Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cainjohnson"
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Copper Dragon on 2001-02-16 - Mr. Blotto
Disc One Set I 1. Like A Rolling Stone 2. 1977 3. Cleaning Windows 4. Sister Rosie > 5. I Will Take You Home 6. Dirty Woman Blooze 7. Quinn The Eskimo > 8. Rap > 9. Quinn The Eskimo Disc Two Set II 1. Sail Away Virginia 2. Tennessee Jed 3. Time In Texas 4. Poor Heart 5. Kiss Me In The Morning 6. Playin' In The Band > 7. Lo Spark Of High-Heeled Boys > 8. Playin' In The Band Encore: 9. One Puff
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 455 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 1999-02-26 - Mr. Blotto
Set I 1. Touch Of Grey (Fades In) 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Row Jimmy 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece 5. Eyes Of The World 6. Bird Song > 7. Truckin' > 8. I Need A Miracle Disc Two: Set II 1. Music Never Stopped 2. Jack Straw 3. I Will Take You Home 4. Althea 5. Terrapin Station 6. Women Are Smarter 7. Brokedown Palace 8. Good Lovin' 9. Throwing Stones Encore: 10. And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 447 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at The Q Bar on 2000-03-25 - Mr. Blotto
Set I: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, On The Tracks, Got My Mojo Workin', Mama Grady, After It Rains, Peggy-O, Sail Away Virginia Set II: Ain't Workin' For The Man, 1977 > Theme From The Bottom, Nebraska > Friend Of The Devil > Kiss Me In The Morning, Aiko Aiko, Truckin' > I Need A Miracle E: No Woman No Cry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,342 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Park West on 2000-03-31 - Mr. Blotto
One Set Only I: Sail Away Virginia, I Ain't Workin' For The Man, Nebraska, Small Time Affair*, Rock Me In Your Arms*, 1977* > Row Jimmy, Kandi's Leaving, Redemption Song, One Puff, Kiss Me In The Morning, Middle Of The Night > It Doesn't Matter Anymore, Time In Texas, People In The Middle*, Early In The Morning > Turn On Your Lovelight* E: The Letter* * with Troy Anderson's Fat Back Horn Section
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 367 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Retro On Roscoe on 1998-08-16 - Mr. Blotto
I: Fatman In The Bathtub, The Jinx, Mama Grady, Sail Away Virginia, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, One Puff > Drums > One Puff, The Mighty Quinn > Rap > Quinn, People In The Middle, Throwing Stones, E: When The Saint's Go Marching In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 670 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Joes on 2000-07-28 - Mr. Blotto
I: Got My Mojo Workin', Lazy River Road, Can't Go Back Anymore, Middle Of The Night > They Love Each Other, Nebraska, Vitamins Scotch & Cigarettes, 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover > Fly Like An Eagle > Rap > 50 Ways II: Estimated Prophet > Jam, The Jinx, Friend Of The Devil, Theme From The Bottom, Workin' For The Man, Once In A Lifetime > Jam > Once In A Lifetime, Kelly Marie, Me & My Bobby McGee E: Here Comes The Sun, Because, You Never Give Me Your Money, Sun King, Mean Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 831 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Duke O'Briens' on 2000-02-15 - Mr. Blotto
mrblotto2000-02-15d1t15.flac:Love the One Your With mrblotto2000-02-15d1t01.flac:China Cat Sunflower mrblotto2000-02-15d1t02.flac:I Know You Rider mrblotto2000-02-15d1t03.flac:Sister Rosie mrblotto2000-02-15d1t04.flac:Brokedown Palace mrblotto2000-02-15d1t05.flac:Blackdog mrblotto2000-02-15d1t06.flac:Breathe mrblotto2000-02-15d1t07.flac:Long Haired Country Boy mrblotto2000-02-15d1t08.flac:Rainy Day Women mrblotto2000-02-15d1t09.flac:Benny and the Jets mrblotto2000-02-15d1t10.flac:Oye Como Va mrb...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,124 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Ted O'Briens on 2004-06-11 - Mr. Blotto
Set 1 - Disc 1 1. Cleaning Windows 2. Shelter From The Storm 3. Georgia 4. Raining In My Room 5. China Cat -> 6. Any Kind of Lover 7. Southern Country Gentleman 8. By & By 9. Movie Star Set 2 1. Dirty Woman 2. Sailin' Shoes -> Hey Julia -> Sneakin' Sally 3. I Got a Woman 4. Bird Song 5. The Jinx (Anywhere I Go) 6. Appalachian Song 7. 1977 -> 8. Rap -> 9. 1977 10. Sisters & Brothers 11. Man of Constant Sorrow
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,623 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Otto's on 2003-10-24 - Mr. Blotto
1. Any Where I Go 2. Queen Jane 3. Sloppy Saturday 4. Let it Grow> 5. Growing JAM> 6. Let it Grow Reprise> 7. After it Rains 8. Kiss Me in the Morning 9. People in the Middle 10. Mama Grady 11. Kashmir 12. Vitamins Scotch and Cigarettes> 13. Promised Land 1. Long Way to the Bottom> 2. Circle Seven> 3. The Wheel> 4. Almost 5. Rattle My Cage 6. Tangled Up in Blue 7. Nebraska 8. Redemption Song> 9. Motherless Child 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,188 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Vogue Theatre on 1996-10-04 - Mr. Blotto
I: Big River, She's A Woman, High Five, Sister Rosie, Morning After, Amazing Grace > My Sisters And Brothers > Promised Land, One Way Out, Redemption Song, Sail Away Virginia Dancehall Rap > Any Kind Of Lover, Playing In The Band > Shakedown Street > Samson & Delilah II: Feelin' Groovy, Domino > Franklin's Tower, Dirty Woman Blues, Lazy River Road, La Dia De Pelo Malo Kiss Me In The Morning, Women Are Smarter, Early In The Morning > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,357 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Cubby Bear on 1998-11-28 - Mr. Blotto
Disc 1 - Set One 01 Hell In A Bucket 02 Sugaree 03 Aiko Aiko 04 Tennessee Jed 05 When I Paint My Masterpiece 06 Mississippi Halfstep Uptown Toodeloo >>> 07 Mississippi Halfstep Uptown Toodeloo 08 Take You Home 09 Ripple 10 Me And My Uncle 11 Cassidy Disc 2 - Set Two 01 Feel Like A Stranger 02 Lazy River Road 03 Black Peter 04 Row Jimmy 05 Truckin >>> 06 I Need A Miracle Disc 3 Set Two Cont 01 Eyes Of The World 02 Good Lovin' 03 One More Saturday Night 04 China Cat Sunflower >>> 05 I Know You Rid...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 892 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Berghoff Octoberfest on 2000-09-16 - Mr. Blotto
I: Whiskey River, I Got My Mojo Workin', 1977, Any Kind of Lover, (Messin' Around with) Free Bird, By and By, Throwing Stones, 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover > Fly Like an Eagle > The Rap > 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover II: Playing in the Band > Jam > Kelly Marie > Workin' For The Man > Kiss Me in the Morning > Once in a Lifetime > Playing in the Band!, Wishing You Well, Mama Grady, Standing in the House E: Deal
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 555 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Gordy's Boathouse on 2001-05-27 - Mr. Blotto
I: Sail Away Virginia, Ain't Working for the Man, The Music Never Stopped, Small Time Affair, Psycho Killer, Rock Me In Your Arms, 1977 > Row Jimmy II: Down By The Riverside, Kelly Marie, Playing in the Band > Jam > Whipping Post > Playing in the Band, 50 Ways >, Rap > 50 Ways, Kiss Me In The Morning, Me and Bobby McGee E: Samson and Delilah
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 830 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at Skandinavian Park - Blottopia VII on 2006-07-29 - Mr. Blotto
1. Tuning 2. Jam> 3. Not For Me* 4. Time In Texas 5. Kelly Marie 6. Workin' For The Man> 7. Jam> 8. Brid Song** 9. Kiss Me In The Morning> 10. Jam> 11. Negril Song 1. Tuning 2. Clampdown World 3. That's What I Said 4. Back on the Train> 5. People In the Middle 6. You Rock and You Roll> 7. 1977> 8. Watchin Not-sees***> 9. 1977 reprise 1. Tuning 2. Estimated Prophet 3. Dancin' in the Streets 4. Passenger 5...
Keywords: jam band
Downloads: 22,205 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
Mr.Blotto
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
Mr.Blotto

Related creators

Mr. Blotto

Related mediatypes

etree